Cincinnati Pool and Patio | Hot Tub and Pool in 2969 Glendale Milford Rd - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cincinnati Pool and Patio

4.8
19 reviews
(Hot Tub and Pool)
 2969 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241US

Write a review

(513) 563-2930

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
We recently had our inground pool liner replaced and ordered a new safety cover through Cincy Pool and Patio. Matt and his Team were fantastic to work with. He was so helpful and patient in guiding me through my choices. I was most impressed that he never tried to upsell us - as a matter fact, he did the exact opposite. He was very honest about what we did and didn't need. They were right on schedule and did a fantastic job. We are so happy - looks like a brand new pool. Did I mention that they were cheaper than two local competitors that I talked too. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2016
After visiting other pool supply stores and struggling for several weeks with our pool a few seasons back, I went to Cincinnati Pool & Patio. Matt told me exactly what to do to our pool and how to treat it. We took his advice and our pool was in crystal clear condition within the two days of the recommended treatment! We continue to contact Matt for any issues that arise and he always gives us direct and correct support. He has been great with giving me his advice over the phone and in the store. Thanks Matt and Cincinnati Pool & Patio! more »
4on Google, Apr 09, 2016
Nice staff and they were a lot of help! Had lots of fun extras for the pool! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2016
Having owned a pool for seven years, they have been the best that I've encountered. I drive right by a pool store a half mile down the road to continue on to Cincinnati Pools and Patio. They are honest. Several times they have told me that I was fine and didn't need a thing. They have also talked me through several binds. Appreciate all the help! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2014
Very Helpful. I will only shop here as I am a firm believer in customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2013
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Amazing
Any maintainence issues are handled in a timely manner and responsive nature and at the lowest cost possible .
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Great
They made the installation of my pool. The process went smooth and without any problems, The guys were professional and polite. Now I can enjoy the summer and the heat in my brand new pool
:) Thank you more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Good service
Very professional. Clean technicians. They actually answer the phone when I call. If something is wrong - they come and make it right.
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Thanks a lot
Just a short note to say "a big THANK YOU" to your company on it`s fast and efficient service.Your prices are fantastic. You have developed a very good business practice and I wish
you every success in the future. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Thanks a lot
As the summer was about to come I wanted a swimming pool in my yard. After the installation I needed someone to take care of the water. The ph, chlorine ...
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Thanks a lot
I wanted a pool and so I had to call someone fo the job. Someone recommended them and he was not wrong to do so because they were exactly what I was looking for and di everything pe
rfectly. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Thank you
We have been a client for more than three years and are extremely happy with the services that they provide.
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Good service
Honest, hard working, dependable - That is what comes to mind when I think of them .
more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 27, 2013
Very good
My swimming pool looks exactly the way I imagined it and is really strong( it is tested by lots of children). Thank you so much guys for the great work.
more »
3on Google, Feb 09, 2012
The quality standards were excellent. It was a pleasure dealing with all of the company representatives and they were extremely attentive to my needs. All and all, an excellent job and an excellent service oranization. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2011
If you are looking for quality furniture that will last forever (my set I just repaced was 13 years old!) go to their showroom on glendale milford and ask for Fred (the owner). I just bought my second patio set from them, and I expect it to last even longer than the first. It is not cheap $199 kroger stuff, but it looks a heck of a lot nicer and it lasts a heck of a lot longer! more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
2969 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Hot Tub and Pool
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Safety Covers, Pumps, Openings & Closings, Liner's, Inground Liner Replacement, Inground & Above Ground Pools On Display, Filters, Chemicals, Umbrellas, Hammock's, Featuring Aluminum & Wrought Iron, Chaises, Cover's & Accessory Piecesmore »

Review summary

5  17
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.8
19 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :