Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Love the atmosphere and my food has always been great . Drinks are a little pricey but it’s worth it . more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Great fish tacos! more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Great experience dining out on the water. more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Fun outdoor place. Lots of character. Live music! more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 05, 2017
I was out on a bike ride with my wife. We stopped in for an appetizer sampler platter and a few drinks. The food was delicious and the service was fast. This was on the Labor Day holiday about 4:00 PM. The weather was beautiful and the atmosphere was great. We've been a few other times this year. I've never been disappointed, but if muggy day it's not as nice. Sure there are fans and shade, but if you pick a nice day, it is delightful. We had a mixed drink, 2 beers and the sampler platter for $33; out the door for $40 with the tip. We'll be back! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 03, 2017
We go here On Sundays to here the band after 4pm. The service is good and the food above average for this type of dining. There are some tables that are in sand but most sit on a wood deck. It is very relaxing and laid back. The food and beverages ar moderately priced. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Great food :) more »
4on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Fun floating tropical venue in the middle of the Midwest. Live music and surprisingly good food. Drink, eat and watch the boats come in. Fun place! more »
4on Google, Aug 18, 2017
We have always enjoyed coming here. The atmosphere is fantastic. Food isn't bad at all. My kids like sitting and looking at the water. I like the feeling of it being vacation. more »
4on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Excellent food and service more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Amazing more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Great outdoor seating, can put your feet in the sand and watch the boats. Very tropical. The grouper is AMAZING! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Great atmosphere good food & drinks more »
Page 1 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :