Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) in 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
60 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Atmosphere was amazing. Food was good. Very family friendly. We will definitely be back. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Great atmosphere and good food! more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
We had a short wait to get a table, very crowded.

Ate, listened to the band, visited with friends.

Servers nice, bartender nice, band good.
more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Good. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 06, 2017
Came in this weekend from Chicago for the first time in years to watch our Cubs play and celebrate 4th of July with family!We had a Fantastic Saturday lunch with my family! Our server was Loren she was wonderful, the Bloody Mary's were to die for and the steel drum really made us feel like we were on a beach. GO CUBS! more »
3on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 05, 2017
We got there about 5ish and service and food was excellent. But then more people started showing up. I wanted another drink but our server never came back. In fact we had to go grab her to get our bill. I think you need to hire more people for the busy times. We only saw 2 people for the side we were sitting on. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 03, 2017
Great people, workers, entertainment!! more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
Great service good food.. Pricey drinks more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
Fantastic! Had a large group and our server helped to move tables and save another table to accommodate us. Service was fast, and food was excellent. Even at the busiest time of the evening, the server was attentive to our needs. The band was awesome and look forward to coming again in August! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
The food and service was great. more »
3on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 01, 2017
Great service. Mediocre food, more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 01, 2017
The music is always outstanding, the servers are always friendly and accommodating. We like this venue. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 19, 2017
Food and atmosphere was great. The service was good and no complaints! We went two times within two weeks. We cant wait to bring our family down here to try the food and great atmosphere! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 18, 2017
The food and atmosphere were great.Ever consider live jazz on Sunday afternoons?I can hook you up! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 17, 2017
The food was so good and the where great more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 17, 2017
We had a great time, Strange Brew was the band .The service , entertainment ,and the food was great. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
Friends and I were there last Sat when the Bluebirds were playing. Awesome band, Played such cool tunes! We sat at the bar and had Travis as our Bartender.....He is such a Sweetie! So polite and fun, and a fast, hard worker. It was a pleasure having him as a bartender. The prices are a bit high for drinks (my drinks were $7.00 EACH...:O) and food ..... That's the only complaint I have and from the reviews on your website...it is everyone else's complaint. Please make the drinks and foods more affordable and I guarantee you would have So many more patrons visit your wonderful setting and stay a bit longer. :) more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 11, 2017
Friendly service, great food, clean facility, awesome music. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 02, 2017
Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love Pirates Cove! Just found out about this place. I think I'm gonna save a ton of money on traveling since the beach is at Pirates Cove here at home. Love love love! more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
Great atmosphere!!! Food was good...but all served in plastic throw away containers . 😕 prices are high!! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
We had drinks and nachos, huge delicious nachos. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  30
4  23
3  7
2  
1  
4.4
60 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :