Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) in 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.3
49 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

3on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 24, 2017
Great service food was just okay. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 19, 2017
Food and atmosphere was great. The service was good and no complaints! We went two times within two weeks. We cant wait to bring our family down here to try the food and great atmosphere! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 18, 2017
The food and atmosphere were great.Ever consider live jazz on Sunday afternoons?I can hook you up! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 17, 2017
The food was so good and the where great more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 17, 2017
We had a great time, Strange Brew was the band .The service , entertainment ,and the food was great. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
Friends and I were there last Sat when the Bluebirds were playing. Awesome band, Played such cool tunes! We sat at the bar and had Travis as our Bartender.....He is such a Sweetie! So polite and fun, and a fast, hard worker. It was a pleasure having him as a bartender. The prices are a bit high for drinks (my drinks were $7.00 EACH...:O) and food ..... That's the only complaint I have and from the reviews on your website...it is everyone else's complaint. Please make the drinks and foods more affordable and I guarantee you would have So many more patrons visit your wonderful setting and stay a bit longer. :) more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 11, 2017
Friendly service, great food, clean facility, awesome music. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 02, 2017
Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love Pirates Cove! Just found out about this place. I think I'm gonna save a ton of money on traveling since the beach is at Pirates Cove here at home. Love love love! more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
Great atmosphere!!! Food was good...but all served in plastic throw away containers . 😕 prices are high!! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
We had drinks and nachos, huge delicious nachos. more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Love this summer hangout!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Best sweet potatoe fries in any river restaurant ever!! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Good food and the view is amazing right on the river more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Fun atmosphere more »
4on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Great little spot before a concert. Nice to sit on the patio and watch the boats go by. Great food, drinks and service. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jun 27, 2016
OK food. OK prices. Server was great, but nothing super fancy and the food was just ok - lots of deep fried options. Drinks were poured well - not underserved there. Do enjoy the novelty of sitting on the boat. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jun 11, 2016
The food here is nothing to rave about, bar food, so we got what we expected with the sampler, nothing special. But, I've never not enjoyed sitting by the water and listening to a great local band. Older crowd and many up dancing. An enjoyable evening! more »
4on Google, May 30, 2016
Nice setting The food is a bit overpriced. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  23
4  20
3  6
2  
1  
4.3
49 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :