Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Great food, good time!! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Fast, friendly service & good atmosphere. The coconut shrimp was very good! more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
My son's favorite place to eat. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.I believe seating is more readily available during mid week as opposed to going on the weekend.Food and service was fair. I Enjoyed the band that was playing.Overall it was a good experience. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Atmosphere was amazing. Food was good. Very family friendly. We will definitely be back. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Great atmosphere and good food! more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
We had a short wait to get a table, very crowded.

Ate, listened to the band, visited with friends.

Servers nice, bartender nice, band good.
more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 09, 2017
Good. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 06, 2017
Came in this weekend from Chicago for the first time in years to watch our Cubs play and celebrate 4th of July with family!We had a Fantastic Saturday lunch with my family! Our server was Loren she was wonderful, the Bloody Mary's were to die for and the steel drum really made us feel like we were on a beach. GO CUBS! more »
3on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 05, 2017
We got there about 5ish and service and food was excellent. But then more people started showing up. I wanted another drink but our server never came back. In fact we had to go grab her to get our bill. I think you need to hire more people for the busy times. We only saw 2 people for the side we were sitting on. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 03, 2017
Great people, workers, entertainment!! more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
Great service good food.. Pricey drinks more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
Fantastic! Had a large group and our server helped to move tables and save another table to accommodate us. Service was fast, and food was excellent. Even at the busiest time of the evening, the server was attentive to our needs. The band was awesome and look forward to coming again in August! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 02, 2017
The food and service was great. more »
3on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 01, 2017
Great service. Mediocre food, more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 01, 2017
The music is always outstanding, the servers are always friendly and accommodating. We like this venue. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 19, 2017
Food and atmosphere was great. The service was good and no complaints! We went two times within two weeks. We cant wait to bring our family down here to try the food and great atmosphere! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great atmosphere. Love the bar. A bit expensive, but pays for the atmosphere. Great pre-concert stop for Riverbend. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Let's you feel like your on vacation without leaving your own town. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
Page 3 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :