Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Awesome place great service! Ask for Rachel she's the best!!!! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 02, 2017
Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love Pirates Cove! Just found out about this place. I think I'm gonna save a ton of money on traveling since the beach is at Pirates Cove here at home. Love love love! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, May 30, 2017
I love the music! Always a great band! The service, slow and just ok. I ordered a daiquiri and it was terrible. Ordered a desert, it took 45 minutes, I think he forgot about us. I go only for the music and relaxed atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 26, 2017
Waitress was Maggie. Ordered combo appetizer, crab cakes and BBQ ribs. Food was timely and in great taste! Service was also well done. Great atmosphere of course- who doesn't like dining while looking over rows of boats! Sand are all in the bar is a nice touch. Live music later in day but ok w me that hadn't started yet. They have a predesigend music plan playing that was quite nice. Menu has many options besides basic bar food. You can get a salad to a steak to a burger and it's all good. Never disappointed there. Do yourself a favor and dine here often! Well done staff! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
The servers are super friendly. The food is better than most bar food. The music is the best around. I love the tropical atmosphere and that it is nearly always open air. I like to sink my toes in the sand then get up to jam with the band. I really miss Pirates Cove in the off season. This is by far my favorite place to spend the evening. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Always a great time and food is excellent. Love sitting by the water with sand on your feet more »
3on Google, May 19, 2017
Not as I expected. Nice place, but doesn't look anything like the photos online. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
3on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Ok establishment. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
Great place more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2016
Well I called early in the week no call back. Went the only to find they were closed due to weather ? Not open on cloudy days ? Went to Terry's Turf just up the street 9 miles what an awesome place great food Terry's Turf is a unique diner . Kinda high price but the food us delicious. Thanks pirate's cove for being closed . My evening was delightful. more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
I love the pirate's cove. Great food and great drinks. more »
3on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
Great location, great service, great music, however the prices are ridiculous. A 12oz can of Budweiser for $4.25? A Bourbon shot for $7, that bearly covered the bottom of the cup?
Let's th
ink about this. more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
Great atmosphere!!! Food was good...but all served in plastic throw away containers . 😕 prices are high!! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2016
We had drinks and nachos, huge delicious nachos. more »
Page 5 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :