Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
Very nice environment .. The band The Sunburn Junkies were great ... Great drinks an service !! We will be back soon more »
4on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
GOOD tropical drinks the food was great n I liked the music more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Love this summer hangout!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Best sweet potatoe fries in any river restaurant ever!! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Good food and the view is amazing right on the river more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2016
more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Fun atmosphere more »
4on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Great little spot before a concert. Nice to sit on the patio and watch the boats go by. Great food, drinks and service. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jun 27, 2016
OK food. OK prices. Server was great, but nothing super fancy and the food was just ok - lots of deep fried options. Drinks were poured well - not underserved there. Do enjoy the novelty of sitting on the boat. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2016
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jun 11, 2016
The food here is nothing to rave about, bar food, so we got what we expected with the sampler, nothing special. But, I've never not enjoyed sitting by the water and listening to a great local band. Older crowd and many up dancing. An enjoyable evening! more »
4on Google, May 30, 2016
Nice setting The food is a bit overpriced. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, May 30, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, May 29, 2016
Really good food .. awesome bands and love putting my toes in the sand more »
4on Trip Advisor, May 28, 2016
It did not feel like I was in Ohio when I am sitting here. The entire roof of the place is thatch and there was a breeze the entire time. There are tables that are on the deck and sitting in some sand. All are under cover. We had a few appetizers and a sandwich, all were good. They have several bottled beers and about 7 on tap. They also have a full bar. Some of the regulars said there are bands in the evenings on some nights.
Will we go back? Yes, great place to relax.
more »
4on Facebook, May 16, 2016
Fun tropical atmosphere sandwiched in between boat marina more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2016
more »
Page 6 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :