Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2016
It's a nice place. Music was great. But abit pricey!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 29, 2016
Oyster dinner, grouper wrap, grouper tacos, The food was really good, service was great, had a good time, the marina was kinda cool to dine at. We'll do it again more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time and can't wait to see you again soon!
4on Google, Feb 29, 2016
Great little hidden gem I came across killing time until a show. If you're looking for a friendly place to have a drink and some food on the river during the summer, this place kills it. Suggest trying the Bourbon on the Beach, a simple but delicious Bulleit cocktail. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time and can't wait to see you again soon!
4on Facebook, Dec 31, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
Luv when Phoenix Band plays. Tell them you are with the band and drinks are full price. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
Best place in Cincinnati to put your toes in the sand! Awesome menu & kind, knowledgeable staff! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2015
It has a fantastic atmosphere, you are on vacation while still being in cincinnati. You can not expect a gourmet food, but they have a decent collection of finger foods. Its great for music and drink. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2015
Love the atmosphere, friendly and upbeat with good (but a little pricey) dock food. Great place to grab a cold beer on a warm summer night! more »
4on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
Good food nice atmosphere. Outdoor fun on the river! more »
4on Facebook, Oct 31, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
Great place on the water good food and service I'll go again. more »
3on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 26, 2015
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 23, 2015
The staff went above and beyond!!! Great food and atmosphere!!! We will most definitely go back!!! You feel like your at the beach. You can even sit with your feet in the sand!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2015
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jun 17, 2015
We were there for a luncheon after a wedding, nautical themed. (The wedding couple are boat owners at the same marina) It was a very hot day, so it was rather uncomfortable. (Not the restaurant's fault, by any means.) We had reserved seating along one side of the restaurant so we weren't able to get our toes in the sand :(, unfortunately. Seating is a bit crowded, as the tables are unable to be moved. The chairs are simple plastic outdoor "stackable" flimsy type chairs. The waiters & waitresses did their best to keep up with the demands. There is a large selection of food items to choose from. We started with the combo appetizers (onion rings, buffalo shrimp, chicken tenders & cheese bites). All was pretty good. Our party had the pulled pork sandwich (which had a heaping amount of pork on it), a chicken sandwich, mini cheeseburgers, and the cajun chicken mac n cheese. (The mac n cheese was a little disappointing as it boasted being spicy...and it was lacking in spice. The chicken was also on the dry end.) If we'd have been paying for this ourselves, obviously it would've been more of an issue BUT since we were guests of the wedding, we simply enjoyed the marina ambiance and went along for the "ride". more »
Page 7 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :