Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill | American (Traditional) at 4609 Kellogg Ave - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Pirate's Cove Tropical Bar & Grill

4.4
363 reviews
(American (Traditional))
 4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226US

Write a review

(513) 871-1820

Write a review

4on Trip Advisor, Jun 09, 2015
A hidden paradise!! Wonderful staff, excellent, delicious drinks/spirits, sand area and a wonderful, full menu for anything your heart desires! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
Good food , great people , and it's right by A dock...sweet.. more »
4on Facebook, Aug 30, 2014
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Aug 14, 2014
I had the Grouper Fingers they were excellent. ..the open air restaurant offers a tropical feel, you can dine along the waters edge and view the marina or sit under a tiki roof with a sand floor ....the service is SLOW and NOT friendly...anything we requested seemed to be troubling. ..go when you have plenty of time ...its a little island get a way! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2014
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jul 20, 2014
Family and friends had dinner here this evening. Food was decent with nice selection. The restaurant is open air. There are waterways, boats, and docks around the restaurant, so the view is nice. We found the place to be a bit noisy so our was sort of hard to talk. There were many families there with children.
If you're looking for a fun place with a Key West motif, this is a great place.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2014
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 16, 2014
Living in Cincinnati we have so many gems, and Pirates Cove at FourSeasons Marina is one of them. I stopped by for a late lunch early dinner, and the food was very good, the service was great, and the ambience was wonderful: a great 1 hour mini vacation away from it all. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2014
Love this place. Food is a little pricey. But the entertainment makes it worth it. more »
3on Facebook, Jul 06, 2014
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jul 06, 2014
It's a fun place for a dinner on the water. We go on occasion for something different or when the weather's unusually nice. The service is always friendly and the food is pretty good. Unfortunately, it's way overpriced for what you get. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2014
We went for the first time last night. The food was great, the atmosphere and music fabulous. It really did remind me of bars in Key West. I can't wait to go back. more »
4on Facebook, Jul 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
Atmosphere was fun; food and drinks leave something to be desired. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
Drinks and atmosphere is great but food is not very good. more »
Page 8 of 15

Contact

Edit
4609 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45226
American (Traditional)
Today 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
Seafood, Sandwiches, Outdoor Weather Protected Dining, Great Appetizers, Burger's & Specialties, Live Entertainmentmore »

Review summary

5  202
4  101
3  60
2  
1  
4.4
363 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :