The Clardy Law Firm, PA | Personal Injury Law in 1001 E Washington St - Greenville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Clardy Law Firm, PA

5.0
51 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

Write a review

(864) 233-8888

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Outstanding law firm, a real pleasure to deal with. Wouldn't go anywhere else more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Professional and friendly service, and great results. I'm happy with Clardy and would use them again. Thanks! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 26, 2017
I got my money fast good nice lawyer and good staff . I would definitely recommend this law firm again . more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
They were absolutely wonderful during the whole process of dealing with my accident. This is was my first time having to deal with anything like this, but they understood and were very patient with all my questions. Thwy kept me up to date on everything, and called me as soon as they found out any new information. They went above and beyond! If I ever have another accident, hopefully I won't, I'll definitely be going back to them. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Very fine company more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Very pleased with the employees and lawyers. I would definitely use again if needed. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Thank you so much! I appreciate how well you took care of everything for me. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful team! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
I had a great experience and the people were fantastic! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
This law firm was simply amazing, they kept me up-to-date every step of the way! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 09, 2017
Friendly, professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend using The Clardy Law Firm for representation in personal injury cases! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
What an amazing job. They came through in a pinch and we really appreciated the professionalism. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Fantastic service. We are very pleased. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Great to work with! Thank you. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Great law firm. We couldn't be happier with our representation! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I am very pleased with their services. They did handle my case effectively and professionally. We will keep y'all on speed dial. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very pleased with the service received from Clardy Law. Genevieve was super sweet! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Genevieve was my Lawyer and she was great! Really dedicated the time to make sure I was in the loop. Gaye was also very friendly. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very polite staff. Very efficient. Keep up the excellent work. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
They did a fabulous job for us. Great professionalism and work ethic. more »
Page 1 of 3
Custom Card

The Clardy Law Firm

Edit
Custom Card
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Contact

Edit
1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Review summary

5  49
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
51 reviews