The Clardy Law Firm, PA | Personal Injury Law in 1001 E Washington St - Greenville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Clardy Law Firm, PA

5.0
40 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(864) 233-8888

Write a review

5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
What an amazing job. They came through in a pinch and we really appreciated the professionalism. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Fantastic service. We are very pleased. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Great to work with! Thank you. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Great law firm. We couldn't be happier with our representation! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I am very pleased with their services. They did handle my case effectively and professionally. We will keep y'all on speed dial. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very pleased with the service received from Clardy Law. Genevieve was super sweet! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Genevieve was my Lawyer and she was great! Really dedicated the time to make sure I was in the loop. Gaye was also very friendly. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very polite staff. Very efficient. Keep up the excellent work. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
They did a fabulous job for us. Great professionalism and work ethic. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I really appreciate you helping me feel like someone was on my side in this. This made all the difference in the world to me and my family. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Very knowledgeable law firm, highly recommended!! more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Simply awesome service and people. I had a legal issue that needed to have some special attention and the Clardy Law team really made it happen for me. I asked a lot of questions and they answered every one of them for me. This was my first time using an lawyer so I needed to know the facts. I appreciated their dedication to my case and the special attention they gave me. I do very much highly recommend this law firm. I have their number in my iPhone just in case. more »
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
My wife and I came in scared and hurt from an auto accident. Genevieve made sure we were treated and compensated. This auto accident turned our world upside down, but The Clardy Law Firm made it right. We are very grateful for the professionalism and the level of service this law firm provided us. There are no words to describe our gratitude. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jeff!
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ty!
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Great service! more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
I have used this firm several times and each instance they have not only been attainable but they have kept me informed about my case. I am so thankful for Mr. Clardy and his team at the Clardy law firm for their diligence and superior service. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Treat their clients like gold. A firm that truly gets it. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
They did a great job! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dusty!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
Perfection on every level. What a Team! Personal attention to detail is my thing... and Mr. Clardy and his Team nailed it. My Family and I really appreciated the candor and diligence this office had with our case. I have recommended this law firm to my Friends numerous times which has made me look like the hero. Thank you guys! more »

Contact

Edit
1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  39
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
40 reviews