The Clardy Law Firm, PA | Personal Injury Law in 1001 E Washington St - Greenville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Clardy Law Firm, PA

4.9
65 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601US

Write a review

(864) 233-8888

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
The service I received at this office was spectacular. David Hartman is a pitbull in a suit he fought hard and very diligent. Needless to say my family and I was very impressed with his work and greatful with the end result. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Sep 15, 2017
The insurance company offered me no money. With the help of Clardy Law firm I settled my case and received the money I deserve thanks guys! more »
4on Google, Sep 02, 2017
I was involved in a motor vehicle accident and was referred to the Clardy Law Group. They were very professional and worked hard to help me receive a settlement. I would recommend them to anyone who has need of an attorney. The office staff was very friendly and the investigator was very helpful with the case. Thank you to all involved for helping me. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
I cannot rate the Clardy Law Firm highly enough. From the moment I stepped through their door, I was treated with the utmost respect and super-served by the entire staff. Mr. Clardy is a good man who makes sure his clients are getting everything they deserve, and David Hartman, the lawyer who handled my particular case, is as classy as they come. I felt that my needs were completely fulfilled to the fullest extent possible by this firm, and I give them all A's! Thank you, Clardy Law Firm. more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
The first time I've used a law firm and I couldn't have picked a better one. They took care of everything and I definitely will use them again should i need legal services. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Aug 14, 2017
Loved it ..Sharron was by far the best went out of her her way to help in everything I ever needed always called me back never waited till next day .. Always had answer to my questions .. I could not be more pleased .. Thank you everyone more »
4on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Aug 10, 2017
I had a good experience and the people there are very nice and helpful. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Aug 06, 2017
Great staff, outstanding firm. Will certainly refer them to others. more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
One of the best experience I had very nice people keep you updated on your case have any questions they are willing to answer. If I every have a situation where I need a lawyer I will definitely come back to the Clardy Law Firm. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Outstanding law firm, a real pleasure to deal with. Wouldn't go anywhere else more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Professional and friendly service, and great results. I'm happy with Clardy and would use them again. Thanks! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jul 26, 2017
I got my money fast good nice lawyer and good staff . I would definitely recommend this law firm again . more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
They were absolutely wonderful during the whole process of dealing with my accident. This is was my first time having to deal with anything like this, but they understood and were very patient with all my questions. Thwy kept me up to date on everything, and called me as soon as they found out any new information. They went above and beyond! If I ever have another accident, hopefully I won't, I'll definitely be going back to them. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Very fine company more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Very pleased with the employees and lawyers. I would definitely use again if needed. more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Thank you so much! I appreciate how well you took care of everything for me. more »
4on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful team! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
I had a great experience and the people were fantastic! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 15, 2017
This law firm was simply amazing, they kept me up-to-date every step of the way! more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Jun 09, 2017
Friendly, professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend using The Clardy Law Firm for representation in personal injury cases! more »
Page 1 of 3
Custom Card

The Clardy Law Firm

Edit
Custom Card
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Contact

Edit
1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Review summary

5  60
4  5
3  
2  
1  
4.9
65 reviews