The Clardy Law Firm, PA | Personal Injury Law in 1001 E Washington St - Greenville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Clardy Law Firm, PA

4.9
60 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

Write a review

(864) 233-8888

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
Great law firm. We couldn't be happier with our representation! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I am very pleased with their services. They did handle my case effectively and professionally. We will keep y'all on speed dial. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very pleased with the service received from Clardy Law. Genevieve was super sweet! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Genevieve was my Lawyer and she was great! Really dedicated the time to make sure I was in the loop. Gaye was also very friendly. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I highly recommend the Clardy law firm. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very polite staff. Very efficient. Keep up the excellent work. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
They did a fabulous job for us. Great professionalism and work ethic. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
I really appreciate you helping me feel like someone was on my side in this. This made all the difference in the world to me and my family. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Very knowledgeable law firm, highly recommended!! more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Simply awesome service and people. I had a legal issue that needed to have some special attention and the Clardy Law team really made it happen for me. I asked a lot of questions and they answered every one of them for me. This was my first time using an lawyer so I needed to know the facts. I appreciated their dedication to my case and the special attention they gave me. I do very much highly recommend this law firm. I have their number in my iPhone just in case. more »
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
My wife and I came in scared and hurt from an auto accident. Genevieve made sure we were treated and compensated. This auto accident turned our world upside down, but The Clardy Law Firm made it right. We are very grateful for the professionalism and the level of service this law firm provided us. There are no words to describe our gratitude. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jeff!
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ty!
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Great service! more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
I have used this firm several times and each instance they have not only been attainable but they have kept me informed about my case. I am so thankful for Mr. Clardy and his team at the Clardy law firm for their diligence and superior service. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Treat their clients like gold. A firm that truly gets it. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
They did a great job! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dusty!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
Perfection on every level. What a Team! Personal attention to detail is my thing... and Mr. Clardy and his Team nailed it. My Family and I really appreciated the candor and diligence this office had with our case. I have recommended this law firm to my Friends numerous times which has made me look like the hero. Thank you guys! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Caring and professional. They are concerned about their clients well being and it shows. more »
4on Google, Nov 01, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Superior from start to finish!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2016
I would absolutely recommend Clardy to anyone fighting for accident compensation!! We were in a horrible wreck in March and had everything finished and were paid by August! They were very helpful through each step and made sure our needs were met and covered!! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2016
more »
Page 2 of 3
Custom Card

The Clardy Law Firm

Edit
Custom Card
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Contact

Edit
1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601
Personal Injury Law
Closed

About

Edit
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Review summary

5  56
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
60 reviews