The Clardy Law Firm, PA | Personal Injury Law in 1001 E Washington St - Greenville SC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Clardy Law Firm, PA

5.0
47 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(864) 233-8888

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
My wife and I came in scared and hurt from an auto accident. Genevieve made sure we were treated and compensated. This auto accident turned our world upside down, but The Clardy Law Firm made it right. We are very grateful for the professionalism and the level of service this law firm provided us. There are no words to describe our gratitude. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jeff!
5on Google, Jan 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ty!
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Great service! more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
I have used this firm several times and each instance they have not only been attainable but they have kept me informed about my case. I am so thankful for Mr. Clardy and his team at the Clardy law firm for their diligence and superior service. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Treat their clients like gold. A firm that truly gets it. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
They did a great job! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dusty!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
Perfection on every level. What a Team! Personal attention to detail is my thing... and Mr. Clardy and his Team nailed it. My Family and I really appreciated the candor and diligence this office had with our case. I have recommended this law firm to my Friends numerous times which has made me look like the hero. Thank you guys! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Caring and professional. They are concerned about their clients well being and it shows. more »
4on Google, Nov 01, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Superior from start to finish!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2016
I would absolutely recommend Clardy to anyone fighting for accident compensation!! We were in a horrible wreck in March and had everything finished and were paid by August! They were very helpful through each step and made sure our needs were met and covered!! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2016
Pleasant.Pros at. The top. Of the. Law. Game more »
5on KillerReviews.agency, Sep 19, 2016
I would highly recommend Allen and his team to anyone. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
Thank you Mr. Clardy and your amazing Team for helping my husband and I on our case. Y'all were diligent and strategic. We are so grateful for your level of service. You are programmed in my phone for life. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
Great lawyer more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
I have known Allen for years as a professional colleague - his awards and accolades speak for themselves. Allen Clardy is a top notch personal injury attorney whom I have referred cases in the past. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
I have been a client of The Clardy Law Firm, and have recommended there services to several of my friends. This law firm has a warm family like attitude and treats you with respect. They are for the people, and they show this with there loyalty to there clients. They fight for the best interest of you and your family. We all know that any accident can cause grief, and restrictions for us, and our families; however this law firm, and it's staff helped me and my family through the hardship, and stayed with us until we were able to go forward again. I love the motto Mr. Clardy has about fighting for his clients, and this is his home,because they live up to this and more more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
We have been very pleased with our experience with the Clardy Law Firm. Although we did not actually go to court, I felt that Genevieve was more than ready to fight her best for us. Our whole experience with all of the staff was very easy and enjoyable. There is nothing that I would change. We are greatful for all that has been done in our behalf.
Keith Snyder
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2014
I would absolutely recommend Clardy law firm to anyone . They handled my case with the utmost care even going out of their way to come to my home the day of the accident . Brad explained in detail what to expect after my accidents and in the months to come . Which left me very confident in their abilities to handle my case I had little to worry about and was able to focus on recovering and my family . Brad and Allen with the clardy law firm will work hard to get you what you deserve and quickly and swiftly as possible . Special thanks to Brad Colson and all the staff at Clardy law firm . more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2013
They are really good people. And are good Christian ppl. more »
Page 2 of 2
Custom Card

Contact

Edit
1001 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601
Personal Injury Law
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are proud to call Upstate South Carolina our home and prouder still of the relationships that we have forged here since opening the Clardy Law Firm. We are a boutique, personal injury law firm full of personal injury attorneys, which allows us to represent our clients with the personal attention that we believe every client deserves. We dedicate ourselves to fighting for the rights of people who have been injured in an accident or on the job. If you have been injured in an accident or need help with workers compensation, you dont have to go through it alone. Focusing in personal injuries, workers compensation claims, and social security disability claims, The Clardy Law Firm, P.A. is an AV rated firm indicating the highest peer rating of preeminence and excellence in ability and ethics per the Martindale Hubbell system. Call your Greenville, South Carolina Personal Injury Attorneys at the Clardy Law Firm, P.A. today! Let us fight the insurance companies for you and get your workers compensation, personal injury or social security disability claim handled by our qualified personal injury attorneys.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  45
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
47 reviews